Mojo Monday Week 3

Welcome to Monday! I hope everyone had a great weekend, did you take advantage of the beautiful summer weather? 
This weeks’ challenge is to use WASHI TAPE as a background- on a card, layout, filo fax, light switch,  or whatever else your imagination conjures!
This card (pictured below) inspired me, but it wasn’t until I sat down to scrap lift it, that I realized the background is actually washi tape. SMART!! And, very sneaky! So, now I want to make it again (since it was the focal point that originally inspired me), but this time using washi as a background.  (I’ll share the card I just alluded to in another post later today).

image

Remember, there is no time restrictions, just create and submit (please!) your projects as time allows. Just roll with it and have fun!

Leave a Reply

