Wedding Card

Wow, Tuesday already! While the kids are absorbed in Chuggington,  I’ll pound this blog post out, then wake hubs up-  who came home from work with an infection in his leg and feeling poorly. He’s seeing his doctor at 1 this afternoon. Wish him luck!
In addition to two more layouts to share with you, I also have a card I made for my sister in laws upcoming wedding.

image

image

image

The supplies I used making the card:

CTMH Exclusive Inks (Hollyhock,  Saddle, Goldrush)
– CTMH My Acrylix stamps (Sweet and Lovely, Give a Lift, chickenwire–in my ignorance when I bought my first stamps, I threw out the packaging,  so I can’t remember what the stamp set is called!)
– CTMH washi tape
– Recollections card stock (goldenrod, chocolate)
– SU card stock (pink)
– flowers
– adhesive
– pop dots
I browsed through our 2013-2014 catalog and idea book for a card to make my sister in law. This is what I came up with!

2 thoughts on “Wedding Card

    • It seems like he’s feeling better already. Thanks Chris! I’m glad he called his doctor when I told him to; he can usually be fairly stubborn when it comes to his health 🙂

Leave a Reply

