Its Time…

Happy Thursday! The time has finally come to start advertising my heart out. Its true. As you know, I’ve been posting here and there on my Etsy (and, if you didn’t–well, now you know!) I’ve also been posting throughout the summer on my Instagram (@The Everyday Scrapbooker) and Twitter. But, did you know that I am also an Urbee, and frequently post to Kijiji? Oh yes, that’s the absolute truth!

I spent the morning cleaning up my Made Urban shop, and have begun (slowly) adding new Close to My Heart and handmade product to my shop. The cards that I’m certain I still have on hand, I’ve left posted to my MU shop, but I’ll also be uploading new ones as I complete them. I would love it if you visited! (I don’t know the link to my shop on Made Urban at the moment; I’ll provide that at a later date. In the mean time, search The Everyday Scrapbooker, and you’ll find my shop!)

Do you know what Made Urban is? If you are Canadian- especially if you’re Albertan- then this is the site for you! It is, I like to think, the Canadian (read Albertan) version of Etsy. Anything and everything handmade can be found there. Its been on CTV news in the recent past, and they are a fairly new website! I’ve been with them since very nearly their inception. If you haven’t already, please do check them out. A lot of my crafty, hand making friends can be found there, too!

So, in the spirit of starting advertising anew, please remember that not only do I sell Close to My Heart product and host card classes. I also make (and sell!) greeting cards, scrapbooks, banners, tags and anything else you’d like made thats paper based. Give me a shout if you’re needing or wanting anything!

Leave a Reply

