Simple Birthday Banner

Hello friends! Today I want to share a custom birthday banner I’m in the process of making. It’s very simple- but sometimes simple is best!

image

It’s just a little sneak peek, but you get the general idea. I’m using my cricut to cut the pennants (Pretty Pennants cart) and the scalloped circles and squares. I’m using Close To My Heart alpha stamps and ink to create the background on each circle and square, then using a bit of pop dot adhesive to make them stand out a bit more. Lastly, I had some Happy Birthday printed ribbon in my stash that reinforces the theme perfectly!

Stay tuned for more birthday themed goodies- I’ll be sharing a custom layout and invitations soon!

Leave a Reply

