Poll

Good morning, friends! I just need your opinion- and I’d love to hear what you think!

As you are aware, I created a Halloween themed double page layout kit for our little ghouls and goblins. I’ve heard from a number of people that its adorable (and that’s like music to my ears!!) Pre-orders are still open for this kit- don’t miss out! Pre-orders will close at midnight (MST) October 31. That’ll give you enough time to go and get your pictures printed; your kit will be on your doorstep before you know it!

I’ve been asked if I will be creating newborn themed kits (boys and girls), as well as kits for other holidays. So, I want to know- what would you like to see? I began with Halloween because its right around the corner, but if there’s enough interest, I’ll create another one (more, in other words).

Also, I just want to let you know that I’ll be participating in another craft show on Saturday. Join me at St. Mary’s school at 10 am- I’m bringing TEdS and Close to my Heart with me!

Leave a Reply

