December Daily Day 24

To learn more about December Daily, visit this post: https://theeverydayscrapbooker.wordpress.com/2014/12/01/december-daily/

It’s the eve before the most joyous day of the year. How do you do happy?
Here’s one way I do it:

image

My husband was home today. While I waited on my laundry to dry, I played with paper for a bit! {I can HARDLY WAIT to share this layout with you!!! It’s got a fun and unique way to fit lots of pictures into your layout.}
Speaking of sharing with you, I need your help. For an upcoming post, I’m looking for handmade and/or DIY FROZEN party decoration ideas. Share with me what your fave ideas are and they could be featured on my blog (including a warm, friendly shout out to your blog, too!) Once I’ve collected enough great ideas, I’ll share the goods with you. Sound good?!
Lastly, have a very Merry Christmas and a hearty cheers to 2015! Thanks for visiting my little corner of the internets; I hope to see you again in the new year!

image

Leave a Reply

