I Want…

I picked up the colors in my hand lotion bottle in today’s layout, and I like how bright and girly it feels! I think pink and orange is one of my most favorite color combinations- it’s so versatile! Think cheerful, youthful, summery, girly, bright…and the list goes on.

image

I used a delicious mixture of papers from a variety of manufacturers here. There’s some Jillibean Soup, Echo Park, Close to My Heart and Carta Bella.  Both the journaling card and thankful heart chipboard embellishment are Jillibean Soup; the rest of the embellies are also from a mixture of manufacturers.
I’m fairly certain I used a sketch for the starting point on this layout, but which one escapes me!

2 thoughts on “I Want…

  1. I love pink & orange too! I remember telling someone once that it was a great colour combo along with purple, orange & red but they just could not picture it & thought it was horrid. The layout looks great.

Leave a Reply

