What’s Cooking CTMH Spread

image

Another double page layout! Maybe I’m setting a new trend for myself- working outside of your comfort zone is great for stretching and growing your creative muscles, right? Yes?!
I used only a few products on this spread, and they’re ALL from Close to My Heart. You can plainly see that whichever paper packet you play with- and whichever ones you pair together, it works. They all work wonderfully together!
I used four patterned papers from four separate paper packets- Skylark, Pathfinding, Heartstrings and Timberline. I even used Chocolate card stock from the Pathfinding paper packet. The cream and teal card stocks is Recollections. Last, but not least, I embellished with lots of journalling and two large die cuts using my Cricut Explore.  

Materials:

– Cricut M370EC
– Cricut M46347
– Cricut M34634
– CTMH Pathfinding patterned paper
– CTMH chocolate card stock
– CTMH Skylark patterned paper
– CTMH Heartstrings patterned paper
– CTMH Timberline patterned paper
– Recollections teal and cream card stock

Leave a Reply

