Poll Time!

If you were interested in learning to scrapbook, would you rather learn on your own or join an instructional class/workshop? http://www.wpls.co/999826

I’m trying to guage who would be interested in joining a scrapbook workshop geared towards beginner scrapbookers. Anyone can participate, but I’m hoping to use the results of this poll to create a Close to My Heart workshop for scrapbooks that are new, interested in learning more or are returning to it after a lengthy break. Please help me out!!

6 thoughts on “Poll Time!

  1. I’ve been scrapbooking for about 18 years. My girlfriend who sold Stampin’ Up started me and that was huge! She told me about getting the paper trimmer, adhesives, card stock, etc. I have taken several classes since and I always think it’s a good idea as the whole thing can tend to be overwhelming and people who are just starting out can get discouraged or frustrated!

  2. Thank you for letting me know although yes I am aware. 😁Correction frustrated and aware LOL it seems like with the blog I take two steps forward and two steps back just about every day.
    still trying to figure out the whole thing and yes, figure out why it won’t let me add a comment box…. Although my word press.com blog lets people leave one?!?!?!?
    However I am primarily trying to get the blog started on word press.org… Like I said frustrating! Thanks for your feedback though I do really appreciate it😊

      • You’re very kind! Thank you so much! I wish I had a little more time to devote to it as then I would probably get it resolved a lot quicker😉

Leave a Reply

