Heartstrings Mini Album

Hi everyone! I’m back today after spending the weekend away relaxing and catching up with dear friends. I got to scrapbook for two and a half days from sun up until sun down (and then some!) I got a few layouts done and an entire mini album- which I’ve been planning to create since my trip to Las Vegas back in November. I am going to share it with you today!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I used Heartstrings patterned papers and coordinating card stocks (as well as some white daisy card stock), and a variety of CTMH stamps (the main ones being Amour, This Moment, and Ivy Lane). The inks I used include: Whisper, Outdoor Denim, Blush, Lagoon, Crystal Blue and Hollyhock.  Heartstrings is still available- in a paper packet and coordinating embellishments, and as a card making kit. You can visit me here to order yours. It’s available only until the 31st of March! Get your order in now!
I’ll be back tomorrow with a layout (one of three) I also managed to create before the weekend ran out! Enjoy your afternoon!

Leave a Reply

