Jackson PML

Hello friends! Another busy weekend is upon us- the last two weeks since my husband had his last weekend off flew by incredibly fast! Where does time go?!

image

image

I am so incredibly excited over my next workshop- were going to play with CTMH’s Jackson PML Kit.
I’m actively looking for people to join my workshop, so if you live in my neck of the woods, please come and check it out! You can find the event pinned to the top of my Facebook page. It starts on May 2nd, and please be aware that registration is based solely on pre ordering your kit. The fee is $20 (covers the cost of your kit and registration). Find out more on my page!

Leave a Reply

