Thumbs Up! Card

Hi!
I sat down to make a card for a friend that’s starting a new job, and then realized I need to make another one for my husband! Ahh- it’s a good thing I thought of it- tomorrow is our 6th wedding anniversary! I wouldn’t be a very good wife if I make cards for everyone except the guy that’s my entire universe!! So, in the near future, you’ll see an anniversary card here. For now- a thumbs up card!

image

Here’s the card that inspired this one:

image

Follow the link above to see where this card- and my other fave card scraplifts- are located!
Did you know–the only stamping I did on this card is located inside the card? (I stamped ‘celebrate’ on the inside, and included a private message to the recipient).
When was the last time you created a card or other project that was just paper based?

Leave a Reply

