Simply Sublime Anniversary Card

It’s about to be a busy day but I wanted to drop in with a card I made using Close to My Hearts’ Taste of Summer #ctmhtos paper packet. For this month ONLY, snag this warm and festive paper packet for $8.95. It’s really a fantastic deal! Add the coordinating D-size stamp set and you’ll get it all for less than $30! Visit me here to start your order. When your order reaches $50 in product, you’ll receive the stamp of the month for $5 AND a mini catalog FREE!
My inspiration came from Pinterest; the original is saved to my Fave Card Scraplifts board. If you want to see what else I’ve pinned, head on over there!

image

Here’s my take, using CTMH and Taste of Summer:

image

As you can see, my design is slightly different- I moved the message from the lower right to the upper left, and added some pink sequins for more bling. The sequins are CTMH, as well.
I made this card for friends that are celebrating their 6th wedding anniversary this weekend. The inside has congrats stamped on it.

Leave a Reply

