CTMH You’re the Best Father’s Day Card

Good morning, friends! Just recently, CTMH posted the retiring items list for 2015. This is a much anticipated list among consultants- it’s a great way to stock up on items that will be offered no more after August 31. It’s also a great way for you to stock up on the items you love and need to hoard for days and months afterwards! Please visit me at http://www.theeverydayscrapbooker.ctmh.com to get your hands on the retiring items.  Once there, click ‘shop’, then scroll until you see retiring items. You can place an order directly on my website or just message me with your order. I am currently organizing one if you’d like to add to it. (Hint: You’ll save on shipping rates by sharing your order with others!)
I’m also considering offering virtual CTMH workshops. I’ve heard from a few people, that distance is an issue. I think that this should be remedied! Are you in??! More details will follow in the near future!
Lastly, I have another card to share today- this time a Father’s Day card! This clean and simple card inspired me:

image

It’s on my Pinterest here. You’ll find more of my favorite inspiration starters there, too. Check it out! The colors drew me to this card, as well as the textured background and small pennants. Isn’t it yummy?!

image

I used quite a variety of papers and products to create this card!

Materials:

– MME patterned papers (Kate & Co)
– Recollections cardstock
– CTMH Taste of Summer patterned paper
– CTMH Skylark patterned paper
– CTMH Hopscotch patterned paper
– CTMH Smokey Plum ink
– CTMH Outdoor Denim ink
– CTMH You’re the Best stamp set

4 thoughts on “CTMH You’re the Best Father’s Day Card

Leave a Reply

