CTMH Taste of Summer Baby Card

Hey y’all!  The day started out incredibly humid- after running around in it getting my groceries bought and trying to keep my kids in line while doing it- I began to wonder what’s worse: being sticky – feeling due to humidity or sweaty due to the heat. It’s almost a tie, I think!
I have a card to share today!

image

Every single element, ink and stamp on this card is Close to My Heart! Only the brads and grey and teal papers aren’t CTMH. This card card was made for a friend that had a baby a few weeks ago. I’m still swooning over pics of him. He’s so adorable! (Not to mention every other newborn in the history of ever).
This card was my inspiration, and is pinned to this Pinterest board.

image

Materials:

– CTMH Skylark patterned paper
– CTMH White Daisy cardstock
– CTMH Sweet Leaf ink
– CTMH Flaxen ink
– CTMH Black ink
– CTMH Lagoon Ink
– CTMH Whisper ink
– CTMH Taste of Summer stamp
– CTMH Lagoon Bakers Twine
– CTMH Lollydoodle stamp set
– Recollections cardstock
– unknown brads
– EP patterned paper

One thought on “CTMH Taste of Summer Baby Card

Leave a Reply

