CTMH Taste of Summer Layout

Hello everyone! Has the heat melted you yet? For all my Canadian friends, how was your Canada Day? Ours was great- we spent the evening visiting with a very close friend then ended the evening taking in the fireworks, which happens less than a block from our house. It was the perfect mix of laid back and nuts.
My American friends- are you ready for the 4th of July?! What are your plans for this special day?
Today, I have another layout to share. I used strictly–well, mostly– CTMH Taste of Summer for this little layout. I thought it worked perfectly for a newborn layout.

image

There’s also bits and pieces of Jubilee patterned paper and Lagoon washi tape.
I hope you enjoy today’s layout and I hope you stop by tomorrow. I’ll have another layout to share!

One thought on “CTMH Taste of Summer Layout

Leave a Reply

