Two New Layouts!

I’m back today with a couple more layouts to share with you!

image

In the layout above, I chose paper that mimicked the patterns in the pictures, also incorporating page B into my spread (only because I love this paper so much!!) I may or may not have been hoarding this particular paper (by K&Co). I used CTMH floral stamps for the accents, a Carta Bella journaling spot and stamped another journal spot using a SU stamp.

image

In this layout, the water color paper that’s layered under the large sticker (CTMH Seaside complements) was originally created for another project, but I didn’t like it. I used it here in an attempt to make one large journal spot, by layering smaller journal accents, a sticker and some stamping.

Leave a Reply

