Card Buffet

TEdS is undergoing more construction over the next week or so. My Facebook page is going to be changing, and I’d love for you to join me there! Stay up to date on CTMH news, workshops and sales; find creative inspiration and shop my website all from one place! The link will follow in a future post, so stay tuned!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Just wanted to share more cards I’ve made recently. They were made for a variety of people, from one of my daughters’ teachers to a very dear long time friend of mine. Except for the encouragement card (Keep looking up), these cards are made completely with CTMH products. The patterned paper in the Keep Looking Up card is Carta Bella. All the stamping and Bakers twine is CTMH.
Enjoy, and I’ll see you again soon!

Leave a Reply

