CTMH White Pines Let’s Play

Hello friends! I made a layout a few weeks ago, that I’d like to share with you.

Finally!

I finally had the chance to create, and I finally had the chance to blog about it!PicsArt_10-31-08.03.15

I began creating this layout before I even had pictures printed for it. I  planned ahead so I knew exactly what pictures I would {eventually} use and what their orientation would be (meaning like horizontal or vertical).

Happily, my pictures arrived in the mail! After I put my munchkins to bed, I’ll add them to my layout.

I mainly used CTMH White Pines, and turned to my Cricut Explore for the cut files you see. There’s also a touch of Seaside in there too.

It feels good to be back again. Hopefully I can drop in again soon!

One thought on “CTMH White Pines Let’s Play

Leave a Reply

