CTMH Saffron Be Thankful Layout

Hello friends! Welcome to December!  Our elf, Snowflake joined us today but my kids don’t know it yet. She left thrm some oreos and hot chocolate (k-cups) to snack on when they come in from playing outside. Do you participate in this tradition?

image

I just had to scrapbook this picture of little miss A. It was the morning of her second birthday party (A few days prior to her actual birthdate) and we were preparing for a huge bash. In the pic, she was waiting patiently for her breakfast.

image

I layered some Jillibean Soup,  EP and CTMH cardstock papers, as well as created the title using corkboard letters I found at the dollarama. I cut the pumpkin with my cricut and layered thanksgiving stickers on top of it.
I hope you join me again soon for another layout!
If you like CTMH products and are interested in learning more about the products, please visit me on Facebook or visit my CTMH website. During the month of December, there are fun contests, sales and giveaways happening- check them out! Notably, this week ONLY is CTMH’s CYBER WEEK sale. Nearly 40 card making and gift making products are marked up to 25% off, INCLUDING the Artfully Sent Cricut collection, which is exclusive to CTMH. Don’t miss out on all the fab deals!

Leave a Reply

