CTMH Cutie Pie Birthday Card

Hello again, dear friends! I’m dropping in today with a card I created using a sketch that I found on Paper Issues Facebook group page. It’s part of their January sketch challenges. You should check it out- their page is full of fun activities that’ll keep you crafting and entertained! (Type Paper Issues into your search bar on Facebook and you’ll find them easy peasy).

image

My daughter is going to a birthday party tomorrow, so I created this card to give to her friend. I used CTMH Balloon Wishes for the message at the top of the card (stamped with Outdoor Denim ink), as well as Cutie Pie SOTM (retired).
To color in the cupcake image, I turned to my CTMH Shin Han markers, and for a little extra Bling,  I used purple glitter glue to create sprinkles on the icing. You’ll also find a Pink Flamingo adhesive dot in place of the cherry at the top of the cupcake.
Please join me again soon! Enjoy your weekend! (TGIF lol)

Leave a Reply

