February CTMH Sales

Today has turned out to be pretty darn fantastic, so far!

Both my children are back to school (and my poor youngest has survived the day there and not here!!), hubs and I spent some time together, I got to scrap for a bit- WOOT- and my CTMH order came.

I also got some chores out the way, but that’s not important.

Life is back to normal. I’m so pumped about that!

I’m also pumped about February’s special deals happening at CTMH. They are just as fantastic as my day has been, so far. That’s pretty fantastic!

Have you ever heard of Operation Smile? I hadn’t heard of it until I became a CTMH consultant. Operation Smile is a wonderful charitable organization dedicated to transforming children’s lives.

Why? They perform life-changing and well deserved surgeries to children with cleft lips and palettes all over the world. How great is that?

CTMH joyfully supports this wonderful cause by giving each purchase and online order the opportunity to donate before finalizing their sale. All those donations go an incredibly long ways to help these beautiful children.

For the month of February, CTMH has also given us another opportunity to support this organization. It’s through the purchase of the Share the Love stamp set. It’s adorbs! I can’t wait to play around with it!

image

When you order this stamp set (retailed at $21.25 CAD), CTMH will donate $7 from every sale to Operation Smile.

I know. Shut. The front. Door!

Why not make your first feel good deed of the year be a donation to Operation Smile through the purchase of this stamp set? A lot of children would be forever grateful to you!

CTMH also has a new stamp of the Month!

image

Perfect for cards and layouts with a festive birthday theme, this sweet stamp set is just $6 with your qualifying purchase of $50 (or more).

To purchase either of these stamp sets, or to make an online order, visit my website at: http://www.theeverydayscrapbooker.ctmh.com

Both these special promotions ends February 29, 2016. Don’t miss out!

Join me again tomorrow for more PML artwork!

Leave a Reply

