Feb-Mar PML Layout

What a windy day it’s turning out to be!

Must be blowing in another Chinook. I just peeked at the weather, and Tuesday is supposed to be 7°.

That’s insane! It’s February!!!

Makes me wonder what kind of spring and summer we’ll have.

😕

image

I had just one February journal card leftover in my stash (Jillibean soup), and apparently no March journaling cards.

Luckily, I had coordinating patterned papers, so I made my own! I layered the SU “&” stamp underneath March (using CTMH Desert Sand + Chocolate inks).

The two journaling cards at the top and bottom of the middle pocket row, were stamped in CTMH Cocoa ink. (CTMH You are My Happy and Share the Love stamp sets). 

This is the last PML Layout until I’m completed March 2012 photos, but it won’t be the last layout using our special Share the Love stamp set (available only this month).

Read more about it here.

Next time I drop in, I’ll have some odd projects that I created for my kids’ friends for valentines, for my kids’ pending birthday (coming up on the 22nd), and special valentines that my kids’ teachers asked us parents to make for a special project at school.

After that begins March 2012 layouts!

See you next time! Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

