Love Shoe

What a rush!

I’m sitting here at gymnastics, with my head still whirling from all the fun that was had at the online crop I attended this past weekend.

I have a list of 25 challenges that I’m working on completing, and I’m not quite halfway through yet.

Crazy?

Yeah, probably, but it was a blast! Next one is in May for National Scrapbooking Day. That party will be a week long, not just one day.

WOOT!

We were enjoying spring until last night, when winter rolled in again. We got around 10 cms of snow and the temperature plunged. It makes seeing this next layout a bit hard to handle. I’m really looking forward to spring.

image

This sketch inspired my project:

image

I miss my flip-flops!

I used a mixture of 6×6 Momenta patterned papers here, doing my best to pick up the green and pink found in my shoes.

The title was cut using my cricut and adhered using liquid glass. The white hearts were left over from a project that was done looong ago. I’m glad they still come in handy every so often!

Thank you for visiting!

See you again soon!

Oh, and before I forget, I’ll be sharing more about the new promotions happening for March in tomorrow’s post. Can’t wait to spill! It’s going to be a great month!

Leave a Reply

