CTMH Tutu Cute Birthday Cards

Well, I’m thinking I better schedule today’s post ahead of time. I just found out my husband is on his way home, and as I understand it, he’s entitled to a day off!

I wonder what we’re going to do together? Other than letting him sleep in. 😆

I have some more cards to share today. These ones were made for the twins on their birthday.

I found an inspiration card on Pinterest, and dove straight in.

image

After I finished this card for miss A, I was inspired to try something slightly different with miss M’s card.

image

On this card, I used CTMH Tutu Cute. I stamped and fussy cut the adorable hippo after coloring her in with my Shin Han markers. (I stamped her on Whisper cardstock using Staz-On ink).

The color schemes are intentional- blues and purples for A, and pink for M. Their favorite colors ­čśÇ

This stamp set is still available to purchase on my website. Go check it out!
My shop is open 24/7 for your convenience. So are the Shin Han markers, for that matter. Buy them together, or individually. The choice is yours.

Thanks for dropping in. I’ll see you again real soon!

Leave a Reply

