CTMH Our Story Double Page LO

I’m back again today to share more scrappy goodness with you, even though I am not at home. This post- and tomorrows- were pre-scheduled. We left mid morning on Friday to meet my in laws halfway between here and Oyen so that the twins can visit their grandparents for a few days over Easter break.

Today, I have another layout to share with you. This one is actually a double page spread- made using some CTMH PML cards.

image

As you can see, I used CTMH Our Story PML cards to embellish this spread, as well as Beloved Bouquet stamped flowers. All the papers here are K&Co.

Thanks for joining me today! I’ll be back again real soon!

Leave a Reply

