SG Challenge Layout

Phew! Another week begins today! Are you ready?

I’ll be away again either late tomorrow or early Tuesday for the night. My Oma’s funeral is Tuesday. I’ll catch you again soon after that!

I wanted to share another layout with you today. Again, it’s a double page spread, which was inspired by a sketch over st Scrapbook Generation. It was a challenge in their St. Patricks Day crop a few weeks ago.

Here’s how it inspired me:

image

I used a mixture of scraps from my scrap box and journaling cards from miscellaneous paper kits from MME.

The floral background was cut with my cricut and the background was created using HS mists.

Thanks for dropping by and spending time with me! I’ll be back again real soon! 

Leave a Reply

