Classy and Fabulous Using CTMH

Hello dear friends!

Today, I have a layout to share that features more washi tape.

First, I wrapped green washi around all four edges of the white cardstock in the background. Next, I layered gold, white and green washi underneath the photo mat. Two of three washi tapes are CTMH (the gold polka dot and the white with arrows).

CTMH carries a variety of washi tapes. Did you know that? Often, they come along with scrapbook and card making workshops; they’re also available individually!  Visit my website to view the stunning and colorful patterns each washi features.

We also carry a wide variety of stamps and inks, as well! Find something for every occasion and special event life brings your way.

image

Lastly, I cut the title using the “add text” option on my cricut explore and added the stamped ampersand inbetween the “classy” and “fabulous”. I used CTMH Desert Sand ink for all the stamping. (CTMH Amour).

My daughter, the little fashionista she is, had on my sunglasses, making her look very chic and svelte. She looked so darn cute I had to scrapbook it!

Thanks for dropping by. I’ll be back again real soon!

Leave a Reply

