40 Card Using CTMH Life In Pictures

I just wanted to interrupt my regular programming for the card I’m about to share with you.

My husband turns to big 4- oh today, and I whipped this card up after seeing a card come across my Instagram feed (posted by Jillibean Soup).

image

This card measures 6×6 inches, and was created using CTMH White Daisy cardstock, April’s Stamp of the Month Life in Pictures, and some Timberline patterned paper.

I created the background using Iced Mocha Gelato.

You can’t see it, but I stamped happy birthday on the inside using another sotm, Framed. (Beloved Bouquet also made a sneak appearance!)

Some of these products are still available to purchase on my website, including this months’ stamp of the month! Head on over there, at your leisure, to view all the wonderful crafting products CTMH carries. There’s a little something for everyone.

I hope you enjoyed today’s surprise post. I’ll he back again real soon with more papercrafting inspiration!

Leave a Reply

