CTMH Happy Times

I want to share the last layouts and cards I made using the beautiful Happy Times Paper packet from Close to My Heart. You’ve got very little time left to claim them for yourself, and they’re way too pretty to pass up! The paper is just $17.75 CAD (there’s 12 sheets of 12×12 patterned paper in the packet). What a great deal! The stamp set could be yours for $21.25 (there’s 18 pieces in the stamp set).

image

But, hold on. I have one more surprise for you. Did you know you can earn the paper packet for FREE? You absolutely can!

Hop on over to my website, and browse around. While you’re making your order (online or by contacting me), you’ll receive the paper packet free when you spend $70 CAD. You won’t be disappointed, I promise. There’s ombre paper, wood grain paper (think like old barn board), gold foil…the list goes on. Pretty!

Here’s what I made using it, and I’ve still got paper left over!

image

image

image

image

image

image

So, that’s 5- FIVE- layouts, and ten cards using this bright, warm summery paper. How many projects could you make with it?

Which is your favorite? Let me know below in the comments. If you’re Canadian and want this set, please contact me! If you are located elsewhere, all you need to do is head to the CTMH website and search for a consultant near you!

2 thoughts on “CTMH Happy Times

Leave a Reply

