June CTMH Specials

Are you familiar with CTMH? Do you know what this acronym stands for and what it even is? I have been asked in the past, which is why I mention it.

😀

Close to My Heart, or CTMH for short, is a direct sales papercrafting business specializing in stamping and crafting products for over 30 years! That’s a long time! They offer a variety of products, from photo polymer stamps, to paper products, and jewelry products to to party supplies and home decor. There’s lots to choose from!

I am an CTMH independent consultant and have had my business for two years. I love scrapbooking (as you well know based on my blog), and I love sharing my passion with others.

Now that you’re caught up, I have some CTMH news to share with you! For the month of June ONLY, every weekend (Friday to Monday), there will be a flash sale. New product, retired product, you’ll get a little bit of everything out of each sale- at great prices, too!

You still have time to check out this weekends’ sale. It doesn’t end until 5 pm MST today! Get on it before things sell out! Here are a few of my favorites:

image

image

There’s much more than just this that’s available this weekend. Visit http://www.theeverydayscrapbooker.ctmh.com to check out all the sale items!

One of the new products that’s available at CTMH is Tickled Pink (stamp set), and the coordinating paper packet called Calypso. It can be purchased as a packet (just the patterned paper), or as a scrapbook workshop. The workshop includes stickers, ephemera, all the coordinating paper from the collection, and printable instructions for creating your layouts  (there’s 6 layouts in total!)

The coordinating stamp set (and die) is extra. They are super duper cute! I’m dying to order the die set, which will work in most die cutting machines (cuttlebug, big shot, etc).

*Just a note- these products are not necessarily part of the grab bags (flash sale) I mentioned above. These are products found in the Seasonal Expressions 2 catalog.*

Here’s the first few layouts I made using both these products. I hope they inspire you!

image

image

image

image

All of these layouts were inspired by a variety of sketches, which can be found here. (Search for the board called Fave sketches.)

If any of these products interests you, there are a few ways to start an order. Visit my website at http://www.theeverydayscrapbooker.ctmh.com; you’ll be able to order directly from there. You can email me at theeverydayscrapbooker@gmail.com or leave me a comment below! They’re all very easy, just choose whichever method is most convenient for you.

If you’re not Canadian (sorry), you can search for the consultant nearest you from my website. Once you get in touch with them, they’ll take great care of you!

Leave a Reply

