Snail Mail Saturday

The wait is finally {somewhat} over.

Some snail mail has finally come in. Waiting was an excellent lesson in patience, something at which I’m not always successful at.

But, I always remind myself that good things come to those that wait, and in this case, those things are very good!

image

I’m loving the washi tape K added to the front and back of the envelope. It’s so pretty! Her letter was filled with adorable stickers, too!

image

I’m loving the wrapping around C’s letter. I think I will replicate this in the future!

Note: wrapping paper can be for more than just birthday and Christmas presents!

image

image

This is the icing on the cake. I have never received something as cool as a mail folder in the mail! Now I need to make one!

(More on mail folders next week!)

One thought on “Snail Mail Saturday

Leave a Reply

