Hello, Beautiful

image

Hello friends! I’m dropping in today with another layout I created.

I began with this inspiring sketch, which you’ll find on my Pinterest  (along with a ton more inspiring sketches!)

I dug deep in my paper stash, and pulled out this bright and fresh yellow polka dot and multi-colored striped paper. I cut them into 3 inch by 3 inch squares and arranged them in a grid on my base. I did the same with my photos.

To create the title, I layered a paper doily on top of a yellow square, then cut my title with my cricut. I included some blue rhinestones and ephemera from Jillibean Soup to finish off my page. There’s also a teensy bit of stamping using CTMH.

Join me again tomorrow for CTMH Monday!

By the way- happy Father’s day to all the dad’s, Grand dad’s, moms that double as dad’s, step dad’s and dad’s of Angel babies. No matter what dad shoe you fit, here’s to you! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

