Snuggle Bunny

image

Today’s layout was created for a different Scrapbook Generation challenge during their last online crop. The challenge was to scrap lift a tag they’d created. This sketch was my inspiration.

Instead of bordering two 4×6 photos, I added a third 4×6 photo and filled the empty space with two 3×4 inch patterned paper squares then layered my scraplifted tag ontop of those. I used a punch to round the corners on all the pictures and patterned paper.

I cut the tag with my cricut (as well as my title), then layered washi tape, die cut bunnies and some CTMH puffy stickers ontop to complete the tag.

The majority of the embellies here came from deep within my stash, and I stamped a few elements just for good measure.

Leave a Reply

