Make it Monday 

Hi everyone, how are you doing?

Mondays had been scheduled for sharing ctmh with you, and you may have noticed those posts have dropped off as of late.

I have been struggling as a consultant- I’ve been fighting a losing battle building up a client base and weathering the economic downturn we’re experiencing here in Alberta.

I can’t afford to keep my status active by placing orders for just myself, so I have let my status slide. I am still active right now, thanks to my dear friend and only customer, but she may not be able to place orders much longer, either.

I’m not here to complain- I’m at total peace with this. I can still purchase scrappy supplies, I’ll just do it elsewhere- when I’m able to afford it!

So, instead of sharing crafty ctmh inspiration, I’m going to start sharing foodie crafty inspiration on Mondays, which I’ll call Make it Monday. 

Stay tuned next week for my first recipe!

2 thoughts on “Make it Monday 

Leave a Reply

