XOXO Anniversary Card

We’ve survived the week! How was it for you? It was pretty rough over here again (last week wasn’t fun, either), between insolent children and a husband that’s been away from home working the last two weeks. 

Rumor has it there’s more wage cutbacks coming too. Lord help us.

On a brighter note, I have something different to share with you- a set of cards!

I realized I didn’t really have any wedding anniversary-friendly cards in my stash, so I whipped these fun washi- inspired anniversary cards. The inside has Happy anniversary adhered in it. (I used my cricut to cut it, five times).

This card from cardmakermagazine.com inspired my set of cards (I made 5 in total). I used one of my CTMH stamp sets for the sentiment across the front, and used my Dew drops in Rhubarb for the heart (which was fussy cut and then adhered using 3D pop dots).

The cardstock is all Recollections, as is the washi tape. 

Leave a Reply

