Make It Monday 

Are you a smoothie lover? Have you ever made your own smoothies?

I scored big time when I came across a couple Kraft Canada smoothies- I hit the jackpot with the Kraft Peanut Butter Banana smoothie and the Green- Protein smoothie (recipe coming next week). 

The recipe that I pinned says it’s vegetarian and gluten free, for those that prefer a cleaner food choice.

My kids LOVE this smoothie- it has chocolate milk in it (I make my own using 1% milk and chocolate syrup. That way I can control/monitor how rich it is); that’s their first favorite food. Their second favorite food is bananas. I really enjoy it too! The chocolate flavor appeals to my sweet tooth but the bananas in it packs a bunch of healthy nutrients and a nice balance to the sweetness of the chocolate. 

SO tasty– especially in my little Coca-Cola glass! 

Perfect for a snack or for breakfast, I highly recommend trying this smoothie- it tastes good with strawberries in it, too! 

Try it, I dare you!

2 thoughts on “Make It Monday 

Leave a Reply

