Shoestring Planner Tuesday 

Hello friends!

Sorry today’s blog post is so late. I usually post a day ahead, so that I don’t get behind, but I’ve been way behind on life since returning from camping. I can’t get caught up! I’m trying to get back into my routine, but life has other ideas right now. So, I’m posting as I’m able to! Like right now 😊

This weeks’ planner spread is fairly plain, but I do have some washi tape on each view so that there’s a bit of color and brightness in it! 

Not much is written in my planner, but last week was busy! On Saturday, the twins and I wandered into Edmonton to finish up back to school shopping. We left on Friday, after the alarm guy came to fix my home alarm system. What a rush!

Hopefully next weeks’ spread will be slightly fuller and more decorative!

Leave a Reply

