Snail Mail Saturday

Hello friends, it’s Saturday again! Do you have any special plans for the weekend? Mine include hoping my children sleep through the night without waking up before 7 am. We seem to have lost this skill…

Here’s a peek at my incoming mail from this week, starting with the most recent to the oldest, not so recent smail. 

My dear pal from Australia sent an awesome  (meaning informative) postcard about Queensland and adorable stickers!

And, I’m not entirely sure, but I think the stationery, in the middle picture, from my dear pal in Germany, is perfumed. It smells lovely, although it’s faint. Is that a thing? 

I’ve been slow the last bit getting caught up on my letters and mailing them out, as I have been with everything else pleasurable to me as of late. I’m hoping to have them mailed by Tuesday.  Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

