Slow Cooker Apple Crisp

Hello friends! It’s make it Monday. How does a new recipe sound?

Now that fall has arrived, my slow cooker will start getting its seasonal workout. I tend to use it more during the cold fall and winter months than I do over the summer, and I’ve quickly built up a list of favorite slow cooked meals. My favorite dessert list is substantially shorter, and it’s that recipe I’ll share with you today. (Our favorite slow cooked dessert recipe is only one recipe long, so far). What are your favorite treats that come from your crockpot/slow cooker?

Om nom nom…Apple Crisp! Is there nothing more fall than having an apple crisp for dessert?! I think not. I’m planning to make it again (third time already, in the last month) for Thanksgiving. Eep- so excited!

Here’s the recipe link. If you make it, let me know! I’d love to know what you think of this wonderful dessert!

Leave a Reply

