Try New Things PML Layout

Good morning, friends! 

This is the first time all week there hasn’t been something planned or on the go. I’m elated I have the chance to spend a few minutes with you and share another project!

This layout sure makes me pine for frost- free days! I created this layout to mimic a PML (Picture My Life) or Project Life layout, without using the proper page protector for it. So, you’ll notice the page is divided equally into your sections- three along the top and three along the bottom.  In the first column on the farthest left of the page, I used PML journaling cards to embellish, title, and create a spot for the eye to rest from the bright and vivid colors in the pictures. 

I added another (third) journaling card to the top far right on the page for some journaling. (Also, because the top most photo was cut to a 3×4 inch size.)

Lastly, to complete the page, I cut a trio of hearts using my cricut and adhered them to the centre of the page.

Leave a Reply

