Make it Monday

Hello friends, I’m currently pounding out this post at swimming lessons, but at least I’m getting it done. Ha! 

Last night, I threw together one of my favorite slow cooker suppers together- chicken divan. The only person in the house that dislikes it is my husband- and, that’s only because he dislikes cooked broccoli.  This recipe is nutritious and packed full of protein. To make it yourself, find the recipe here.

*Note- I can’t find the recipe I used from Company’s Coming online, so I chose one that sounded delish. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

