Monster Jam Layout

Hello friends! I have another layout to share with you today! 

This was honestly  one of the most funnest days. My husband, his buddy, my brother in law and myself took in the show at Castrol Raceway, and it was a blast! 

I had to get a picture of Grace Digger in this layout. My husband loves Grave Digger! 

I cut the title, skull and crossbones using my cricut and ctmh patterned paper, and layered it onto the background patterned paper. I layered the pictures along the right hand side in a single column, then matted and adhered 3×4 inch pictures to the left of that. 

To complete my page, I stamped and fussy cut some images and stamped directly onto the page. 

Stay tuned tomorrow for more Monster Jam layouts!

Leave a Reply

