August with Close to My Heart

There is a lot going on over at Close to My Heart this month! Boy, its going to be an exciting month! There’s a few things I can’t wait to get my hands on- such as the new Annual Inspirations catalog that was unveiled today- its available for purchase over on my website. You can also browse through it before you decide to purchase it. Check it out! I haven’t done it yet, but I’ve heard its filled to the brim with fabulous new products. (Which I wouldn’t doubt, because they always carry fabulous products!) I can’t wait to see what’s in it! (That will be next on my days’ to do list…)

Not only is there a new catalog to whet your appetite with, there’s also a new stamp of the month. I’ve been dying to order this stamp, because I’m working on improving my school themed scrapbook stash. This stamp set fits the bill, and I seriously can’t wait to play with it! When you place a qualifying order of $50 on my website (or with me), you’ll receive this stamp set for just $6. Its regularly $27 CAD. You can purchase it on its own, too.

School is definitely cool with this fantastic stamp set. How would you use it? I’m already envisioning it on my layouts and maybe some teacher appreciation cards, too. They’ll look so durn cute!

Lastly, if you noticed the image at the top of this post, you’ll know that Close to My Heart is also hosting a warehouse sale through the month of August. Every week the sale is different, so make sure to stop in every Tuesday to see what’s up for grabs. This week, you’ll find an ultimate embellishment bundle, Swan Lake paper packet and paper bundle, Thin Cuts bundles and more! All retired and all 50% off! I’ve got my eye on the Swan Lake paper bundle. But, don’t wait! These items are limited and will sell out fast! Message me to add to my monthly order, or head right now to my website to place your order. (You can find the link a bit further up in this blog post).

Also, I just want to remind you that I’ve got my own events coming up later this month and in September. I’ll share more details about them tomorrow, because I think this is enough info to absorb at the moment. But, seriously- don’t miss out! There’s a lot of fun stuff going on, and you should get yourself in on some of it. Some of it will stick around for the entire year, and some of it will only last for the week (possibly less). Get ‘er done!

Leave a Reply

