CTMH Cut Above Card Kit- Golden Moments

Did I mention in yesterday’s post that we’ll be creating 16 beautiful cards as part of card club in September? We are! (And, don’t forget, that’s all for just $26.50 CAD). The reason we’re creating so many cards is because we’re also creating the lovely new Cut Above card kit Golden Moments. There’s 10 cards in the set we’ll be creating. They will be a breeze to make- all the cutting is done for you, so all that needs to be done is adhere the parts and stamp the sentiment! Easy peasy! You’ll find it in the new Annual Inspirations catalog. Find it on my website here.

*This image belongs to Close to My Heart. I added my watermark for the ease of searching for my website. Either copy and paste the link or type it into into your search bar. It’ll take you directly to my CTMH website.

*The stamp set is sold separately, so you’ll just have to come to card club to see what it is we’ll be using! (Hint: its a new stamp, which means you’ll find it in the new Annual Inspirations catalog. It is part of the club supply list for September).

This blogging thing is proving to be really difficult. Unfortunately, I’m unable to share the last card in today’s post because it won’t upload. Again. Also, everything I had just saved up to this point has somehow disappeared. Le sigh.

You’ll just have to visit the events I’ve posted to Facebook to have a look at the cards we are creating this September. Here’s the link to yesterday’s post, which has the pertinent information you’re looking for!

I’m sorry this has been such a hassle! Hopefully the future will be kinder to me when I share club details!

 

Leave a Reply

