CTMH In Las Vegas

Ever draw a blank as to what to write or say when you sit down in front of your computer to pound out a blog post? I’m there today. So, I’ll make today’s post a ‘wordless’ post, and I’ll just share the rest of my dear friends’ wedding layouts. I really enjoy sharing the products I used to create each layout, but for the sake of space and time, I’ll skip that step today.

Happy hump day dear friends!

I should just mention here, the layout above was created using a sketch created by a fellow CTMH consultant, Chris Lothian. I found some of her sketches on Pinterest. Find more of her work and sketches on her blog www.christinescreativecapers.blogspot.com.au. I used another one of her sketches on an upcoming layout. Stay tuned for that!



This concludes all the wedding layouts, but I have a few more from our trip to Vegas, outside of the wedding! I wish there was more, because was saw soooo much while we were there, but what I’ve got will have to do!

Stay tuned, and thanks for joining me today!

Leave a Reply

