CTMH Smile Layout

Hello friends, this will be a quick post (again) because life is going to interrupt very shortly (again). 


How often do you use journaling cards in your layouts, and why do you use them? Is it quick to create, easy to work with or another reason? Maybe it works best with a particular sketch you found.

I used journaling cards here simply for that reason- I figured it would work the best with the sketch I’d chosen as my inspiration. (It cane from Pinterest, by the way). 

I also created my own journaling card using CTMH stamps and ink. I completed my layout with extra stickers from the Adventure Cut Above Kit I used here.

Leave a Reply

